skip to Main Content

Team

Where dream facades are created, dream jobs are not very far!

“TOUCH ME” with one click you can see behind the facade of the person!

Jessica Steinmann
CEO
jsteinmann@naturstein-steinmann.de

René Steinmann
Holder
rsteinmann@naturstein-steinmann.de

Kevin Steinmann
Controlling & Sales
ksteinmann@naturstein-steinmann.de

Michael Kramer
Plant manager
michael.kramer@lithodecor.de

Enrico Kops
Sales management
kops@naturstein-steinmann.de

Matthias Fraß
Technical Department
matthias.frass@lithodecor.de

Diana Kambach
Administration
diana.kambach@lithodecor.de

Sonja Schwarz
Buy. processing & management
sonja.schwarz@lithodecor.de

Waldemar Lemmer
Production management

TEAM: Werk
15 employees
1 trainees